The Rev. Don Schaible
email:  rector@stannesepiscopal.net
phone:  610-398-3321 ext 5

The Rev. Bernice Reichard
email: bdreichard@ptd.net
phone:  484-735-0911

Administrative Assistant

email: administrator@stannesepiscopal.net
610-398-3321 ext 4

Austin Hertzog

A Vestry is a group of elected members of St. Anne’s who exercise the ministry of governing the affairs of the church including finance, buildings and all ministries within the St. Anne’s community. Members of the vestry serve for three years. New members of the vestry are elected at the church’s annual meeting held every November.

Vestry Members for 2018:

Lyn Danni:  Senior Warden

Joe Whitehill:  Junior Warden

James Harding:  Treasurer

Paul Persico

Connie Archer

Doug Bennett

Meg Leister

Maryrose Anderson

Ruth Davis

Nancy Gordon

John Sibre

For information on Vestry members responsibilities, click this link: Episcopal Church Foundation Vital Practices: Vestry Responsibilities